top of page
  • Writer's pictureWenchy's Company

The Flash

TV Series: The Flash

Episodes: 92 (Season 1 - 4)

Release Date: October 7, 2014 - present

Country: United States

File size: 40.01 GB (HD)

Plot Synopsis

After being struck by lightning, Barry Allen wakes up from his coma to discover he's been given the power of super speed, becoming the Flash, fighting crime in Central City.

#tvseries #theflash

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page