top of page
  • Writer's pictureWenchy's Company

My Fellow Citizens 2019

Drama: My Fellow Citizens (English title) / Fellow Citizens (literal title)

Episodes: 18 (2 parts per episode)

Release Date: April 1 - May 28, 2019

Country: South Korea

File size: 10.85 GB (HD)

Plot Synopsis

Yang Jung-Kook (Choi Si-Won) is a veteran conman, but he has never been arrested.

One day, his girlfriend suddenly runs off with the money they were going to use for their marriage.

Yang Jung-Kook is extremely upset and he goes out to drink.

He meets Kim Mi-Young (Lee Yoo--Young).

She is going through a hard time herself because of her boyfriend's cheating ways.

Yang Jung-Kook tells her that he runs a business and Kim Mi-Young tells him that she works for a small company.

Kim Mi-Young is actually a detective.

They find comfort with each other and they develop a relationship romantically.

On their wedding day, Kim Mi-Young reveals to Yang Jung-Kook that she is actually a detective.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page