top of page
  • Writer's pictureWenchy's Company


TV Series: Lucifer

Episodes: 57 (Season 1 - 3)

Release Date: January 25, 2016 - present

Country: United States

File size: 35.98 GB (HD)

Plot Synopsis

Lucifer Morningstar has decided he's had enough of being the dutiful servant in Hell and decides to spend some time on Earth to better understand humanity.

He settles in Los Angeles - the City of Angels.

#tvseries #lucifer

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page