top of page
  • Writer's pictureWenchy's Company

Liver or Die 2019

Drama: Liver or Die (English title) / What's Wrong, Poong-Sang (literal title)

Episodes: 20

Release Date: January 9 - March 14, 2019

Country: South Korea

File size: 8.66 GB (HD)

Plot Synopsis

Poong-Sang (Yu Jun-Sang) took care of his 4 younger siblings and supported them financially, because his parents did not support them.

His younger siblings are first younger brother Jin-Sang (Oh Ji-Ho), first younger sister Jung-Sang (Jeon Hye-Bin), second younger sister Hwa-Sang (Lee Si-Young) and youngest sibling We-Sang (Lee Chang-Yeop).

Poong-Sang is now middle-aged, but he has never lived his life for himself.

He is still busy dealing with the affairs of his younger siblings.

Poong-Sang's first younger brother Jin-Sang makes trouble as he waits for a chance to change his life.

Poong-Sang's first younger sister Jung-Sang is a doctor.

She is smart, logical and cool-headed.

Poong-Sang's second younger sister Hwa-Sang has an inferiority complex due to her older sister Jung-Sang.

She is also a troublemaker like her older brother Jin-Sang.

Youngest sibling We-Sang dreams of becoming a professional baseball player, but he has failed to achieve his dream.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page