top of page
  • Writer's pictureWenchy's Company

Fresh Off the Boat

TV Series: Fresh Off the Boat

Episodes: 79 (Season 1 - 4)

Release Date: February 4, 2015 - present

Country: United States

File size: 96.56 GB (HD)

Plot Synopsis

Based on chef Eddie Huang's best-selling memoir of the same name, "Fresh Off the Boat" takes a humorous look at the lives of immigrants in America.

In the 1990s, Eddie, a hip-hop-loving 11-year-old, relocates with his parents and two brothers to suburban Orlando from the Chinatown section of Washington, D.C.

As Eddie's dad, Louis, pursues the American dream by opening a Western-themed restaurant named Cattleman's Ranch Steakhouse, Eddie and the rest of the family try to acclimate to their new, strange surroundings.

#tvseries #freshofftheboat

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page